Best of 2007 : GameSpy Top 10

Pic stolen from Fargo.

Preferably, I would write up my own favourites for the year, but of course, my computer still being in a case (and subsequently, me not having played any games for the last six months) would preclude me from doing that. Which is why, for now, I’ll send up GameSpy’s List, since they are one of the few gaming publications I still trust to give a fair opinion of expectations.

Entries:

10. The Witcher

8. Crysis

7. World in Conflict

6. The Lord of the Rings Online

5. World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade

4. Galactic Civilizations II: Dark Avatar

And their Top 3:

3. BioShock

2. The Orange Box

1. Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

And there you have it… GameSpy’s GOTY this year is Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare. Naturally, when I get my computer back (and I acquire the items off my list… one way or another), I’ll be writing up my own reviews and opinions.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

