Finally registered for Nico Nico Douga (and unlimited codes endings)

(This is just filler while I wait out the ridiculously long, eh, acquisition of Tsuukaku Zanryuu. Hell if I know why my connection has such perfect timing.)

It was surprisingly easy to get an account; I was wondering if I should use the Taiwan page to do it, but it turned out that was unnecessary. Basically, I hit the big “Register” button next to the logon bit (where most Register buttons generally go), filled in a page, got on Gmail, and verified it.

Mainly I just did it for the Fate/unlimited codes endings; Shirou, Saber, Caster, Rider, Lancer, and Gilgamesh.

Speaking of which, has nobody unlocked Hassan yet? (Oh wait, there is no Hassan in this one.) Or Sakura for that matter.

PS: Kirei, Archer, and Berserker. Also, “Epic Shirou”.

(Okay, I’m done spamming links now.)

PPS: Rin ending, with cuddly Archer (oh God did I just say that). Thanks Mini.

, , ,

  1. #1 by Mini on July 27, 2008 - 2:40 am

    Thank you so much for the links!

  2. #2 by Mini on July 27, 2008 - 5:16 am

    In regards to Rin’s ending, found by poking around the same playlist:

    CHIBI ARCHER OH GOD YES

Leave a Reply

