McRoll the sequel

I don’t usually catch meme mutation much (late or otherwise)… but you have got to be fucking kidding me.

(Though I think this can be easily taken as Flandre’s canonical personality. And what was Wriggle doing in there?)

EDIT: And just to prove nothing is sacred (or too late to post), Mystia’s version.

This just makes me hate Mystia’s Spell Cards even more. But not as much as I hate myself for not being able to resist posting these damn things. Aaaargh.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

